Boutique

The Symphony Designers' Showhouse Boutique features one-of-a-kind items and the latest in home d├ęcor ideas and fashion from area artisans. If you would like to be considered for the Boutique, please email us at boutique@Showhouse.org.

2020 Consigners:

CompanyContact Information  
All Things Beaded and Giftsmgwilber2@gmail.com
Art from Architecturelee.bernie81@gmail.com
Betty Culley Jewelry & Etc.bjculley@att.net
BTodd Studio.comctodd77@accessus.net
Evans Toys International, LLCsammyjan68@gmail.com
Janets Finest info@janetsfinest.com
Lagrave Designsdlagrave@live.com
Mandys Wayshop@mandysway.com
Metro Pillowsmetropillowkc@gmail.com
Midoir World Designslinray@iland.net
My Creations by Claudiawww.mycreationsbyclaudia.com
Myrna Rager, Artisitbannerlady@ragar-banners.com
Painting Petunias painting petunias@gmail.com
Prydes Kitchen & Necessitieshttps://prydeskitchen.com
Rebecca's Jewelryrebecca9883@yahoo.com
Steve Everly Photographyrseverley65@gmail.com
Teal Lotusteallotus@live.com
Two Charming Chixtwocharmingchix@swbell.net